Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Brody Dental Group -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Brody Dental Group

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Theater District, Midtown West, New York, NY

22 total reviews

Brody Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brody Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oleksandra R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Tkatch is always incredibly pleasant! Very careful and gentle.
Christopher S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great
Scott B.
Submitted 05/10/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Brody. He’s a rare combination of excellent care and fantastic service.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/14/17
I thought the experience was professional and efficient.
Katherin L.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Brody was knowledgeable and friendly. His front end staff was also friendly. I was sad to find that the coupons I received were expired.
Test T.
Submitted 10/25/17
great
Martha A.
Submitted 07/06/17
Was not forced into making decisions. Liked the Dr. Approach
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/28/17
Staff was friendly, didn't have to wait, was a little surprised the cleaning didn't last longer. Overall a good experience.
Adam J.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Brody is always professional, quick and efficient. I trust him with all of my dental needs.
G A.
Submitted 02/22/17
Dr. Brody is a phenomenal dentist. I'm always nervous going in to meet a dentist, but Dr. Brody had a very measured approach with my cavities. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Annelise B.
Submitted 02/01/17
Such a positive and wonderful experience for someone who gets anxiety thinking about going to the dentist. Thanks for making it such a pleasant visit, Dr.Brody!
Kevin R.
Submitted 01/21/17
Very nice staff. Dr. Brody was equally knowledgeable and friendly. Did a good job with my cleaning and XRays. I'll be back!
Andrew W.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Brody & staff are first rate. Polite, professional, approachable, informative. This was my first visit and it went very well. I highly recommend.
Zafer U.
Submitted 11/22/16
Great location, few blocks away from many subway stations and from midtown offices. Advanced x-ray technology instead of x-ray films in-network (MetLife), affordable billing. Dr Brody is very friendly and professional. I would definetly recommend him.
James M.
Submitted 10/12/16
Dr. Brody and his staff are always friendly and helpful.
JORGE R.
Submitted 05/13/16
One of the most pleasant trips to the dentist I ever had, starting with the front desk friendly staff to Dr. Brody whose professionalism and friendly demeanor makes you feel comfortable and confident about his work. I highly recommend it
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/29/16
I enjoy coming to Dr. Brody's office for my dental care. Isabel and Jessie are both very professional and pleasant to speak to. Dr. Brody is also pleasant and funny. He makes me feel comfortable as going to the dentist is not a favorite part of my day. They are extremely accommodating and have been very patient with scheduling as I have had to cancel a few times. Dr. Brody is dedicated to providing the service you ask for and achieves great results. I look forward to my future visits.
Marvin S.
Submitted 04/26/16
Great Location ... Great Doctor ... Great Care! What else is there?
Brenda P.
Submitted 04/14/16
Was thrilled with my Invisalign results! Dr Brody was so professional and accommodating service was excellent! Thanks!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/05/16
I just want to say that Dr. Brody is truly amazing dentist. He is professional and his equipment is up to date. His staff are so nice and always smiling ! I have damaged teeth that make it embarrassing to smile; Now I'm very happy with my veneers my smile completely change. Thank you, Dr. Brody

Insurance

We will be more than happy to submit all insurance forms for you and help you recover the most from your benefits. We will do everything we can to help you afford the treatment you need and want. For patients who require major work, a complete payment plan is designed with an appropriate payment schedule. Forms of payment accepted by the office are check, cash, or any major credit card.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare