Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Brody Dental Group -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Brody Dental Group

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Times Square, Midtown West, New York, NY

31 total reviews

Brody Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brody Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akossiwa K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great Doctor! Very professional and kind.
Emerson L.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great Dentist .. great service
Josh M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Tkach is great. She is gentle, caring and has a great demeanor for when you are in the chair.
Dailee M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr.Tkach is the best!
Ryan O.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone is really nice, efficient, and would recommend anyone to go
Mark A.
Submitted 12/16/19
Larisa is great. Would definitely recommend her for all my friends.
James K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Fantastic!
Catalina P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always a great experience!
Yuan R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent services and I will definitely come back again.
Oleksandra R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Tkatch is always incredibly pleasant! Very careful and gentle.
Christopher S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great
Scott B.
Submitted 05/10/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Brody. He’s a rare combination of excellent care and fantastic service.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/14/17
I thought the experience was professional and efficient.
Katherin L.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Brody was knowledgeable and friendly. His front end staff was also friendly. I was sad to find that the coupons I received were expired.
Test T.
Submitted 10/25/17
great
Martha A.
Submitted 07/06/17
Was not forced into making decisions. Liked the Dr. Approach
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/28/17
Staff was friendly, didn't have to wait, was a little surprised the cleaning didn't last longer. Overall a good experience.
Adam J.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Brody is always professional, quick and efficient. I trust him with all of my dental needs.
G A.
Submitted 02/22/17
Dr. Brody is a phenomenal dentist. I'm always nervous going in to meet a dentist, but Dr. Brody had a very measured approach with my cavities. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Annelise B.
Submitted 02/01/17
Such a positive and wonderful experience for someone who gets anxiety thinking about going to the dentist. Thanks for making it such a pleasant visit, Dr.Brody!

Insurance

We will be more than happy to submit all insurance forms for you and help you recover the most from your benefits. We will do everything we can to help you afford the treatment you need and want. For patients who require major work, a complete payment plan is designed with an appropriate payment schedule. Forms of payment accepted by the office are check, cash, or any major credit card.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Delta Dental
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Guardian
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare